My location :

Home  > housing  > housing wanted  > $1000 Looking for Home in Cambridge for Earthy Spiritual Girl

$1000 Looking for Home in Cambridge for Earthy Spiritual Girl

Ad id: 1302135077439146 |  Views: 32  
 
Price: $1,000.00
Date listed: 1 year ago
Hey :)I'm looking for a place in Cambridge where I can live with other wonderful people and have a space that feels very much like my own. I would love to have my own bathroom. I haven't decided if it's a must or not. Things that are a must:Open minded, fun, relaxed (not to be confused with dirty/messy), joyful, playful roommates :)Roommates who like to keep the space (at least common spaces) warm. I definitely value warmth over keeping the bill super low. Roommates who are also into things like: health, wellness, meditation, nutrition, dance, art... things like this :)I'm in an online school that meets in person in Cambridge every so often (the Master Intuitive Coaching Institute). I'm studying life coaching as a way to channel my skills into the world :) (I'm a continually evolving intuitive and healer.)Why not live in JP?! You might ask. Because I want to live in Cambridge, I'd reply :) The Cambridge brownstones light up my heart. I come bearing crystals, colors, a sweet and loving nature, fun inspiration, joy, and lots and lots of nutrients and super foods ^_^I'm a dancer. Currently mostly partner dancing. I plan to be a part of the Argentine Tango scene, as well as the West Coast Swing scene. I'd really like to get into fire dancing. Maybe belly dancing too :)I love the water, and would love to get involved with sailing. I'm open to new discoveries. I appreciate beauty, I find this city gorgeous. I was born and raised in South Florida. I then moved to San Francisco. And now Cambridge :) I'm completely financially stable. $1000 is my ballpark rent. Willing to spend more for exactly what I want. Of course could spend less :-P It seems the adds I'm seeing don't break about $800. I'm looking to move in in April/May/June. This is flexible, obviously ;)Any questions? They're very welcomed :) cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof  
 
Similar Ads
$1550 2 Grad/Professional women seeking 2BR apt near bus/train, 8/1 or later (Cambridge & Belmont & East Watertown)
*Note: If this listing is still up, we are still looking!*Hello! We are a young professional and a grad student looking to rent a 2 bedroom property beginning August 1, although we are willing to consider a later move-in date for the right place. We are looking for an apartment that rents at ...
$1200 27 yo male working in finance seeking shared apt (Back Bay)$1200 27 yo male working in finance seeking shared apt (Back Bay)
Hi there!I'm a 27 year old Asian male working in asset management for a company in Back Bay. I'm looking for a shared apartment or condo in the area with a like-minded roommate who's clean and organized. A little about myself: I'm originally from NJ and moved to Boston for work about ...
$1,400, 26 yo Professional Male
Jordan, M, 25 Cambridge, MA, United States $1400 USD per month Looking for entire place I just got a job up in Boston and need to move in two weeks!! I am really excited to see the city and meet a ton of new people. I am a pretty positive, easy going guy and I am very accepting of ...
Contact poster by email
Your email:
Your name:
Your message:
Verification:

 

Other Cities: Albany   Atlanta   Austin   Boston   Chicago   Dallas   Denver   Detroit   New york
Copyright 2009 Classified :: ListLux.Com